top of page
  • Writer's pictureVirginia Richins

Book of Mormon Stories


Flip Chart

Here is my flip chart for this song. I hope you like it. I like to make the words super large so I can use them in Sacrament Meeting too. I also love to print mine on cardstock so I don't need to use sheet protectors. This helps avoid the glare and I can use a three hole punch if using it in a binder. For Singing Time, I put mine side by side together using two small pieces of tape between each page and store them by verse or chorus folded acordian style. This makes it super easy to put on the board quickly when I come into primary so my hands are free. You can access and print this free flip chart by clicking on the link below:


That's all I have on this song for now, but I will add more to this page as more ideas come to me. Happy singing :)

197 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page